Sabie River Share Block Proprietary Limited Registration Number: 1963/003920/07

("the Company")

Registered Office: Nelson Mandela Square 4th Floor, South Tower Cnr 5th and Maude Streets Sandton 2196 Private Bag X200, Bryanston, 2021 Telephone (031) 366 7061 Facsimile (086) 765 2272

Resorts.companysecretarialservices@southernsun.com

Notice is hereby given to the Shareholders of the Company that the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company will be held on **Wednesday**, **16 July 2025 at 16h00 at Southern Sun Hyde Park**, **1**st **Road**, **Hyde Park**, **Sandton** for the purposes of considering the following business to be transacted and, if deemed fit, passing with or without amendment, the ordinary and special resolutions set out hereunder, and considering any other matters raised by Shareholders at the AGM.

1. Presentation of annual financial statements of the Company including reports of the Directors, independent auditors, Audit Committee and Social and Ethics Committee for the year ended 31 December 2024

The audited financial statements of the Company together with the reports of the Directors, Audit Committee and independent auditors, for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 as required in terms of Section 30(3)(d) of the Companies Act, are hereby presented to Shareholders as required in terms of Section 61(8)(a) of the Companies Act. The Social and Ethics Committee report is also included in the annual financial statements and is presented to Shareholders for information purposes.

2. Appointment of auditors

Ordinary resolution 1:

Resolved as an ordinary resolution upon the recommendation of the Board that BDO South Africa Incorporated ("BDO") be and are hereby re-appointed as independent auditors of the Company until the conclusion of the next AGM of the Company.

3. Election of Directors

The Board is limited by the Memorandum of Incorporation ("MOI") to thirteen Directors in number, the "A" and "C" Class Shareholders together being entitled to appoint four Directors, the "D" Class Shareholders being entitled to appoint two Directors and the "B" Class Shareholders being entitled to appoint the remaining Directors. The "D" Class shares have not been issued. The other Directors currently in office and appointed by the "B" Class Shareholders are Messrs Jacobus Boshoff, Johannes van Rooyen, Darren Park, Peter Pienaar, Marcel von Aulock, Ms Louise McMillan and Ms Samantha Croft. It would facilitate secretarial procedures if nominations for the appointment of those Directors representing the "A" and "C" Class Shareholders be received by no later than 16h00 on Monday, 14 July 2025 at the registered office of the Company or email address. Nominations must be in writing with the name of the proposer and seconder and be accompanied by the acceptance of such nomination by the nominee and their curriculum vitae ("CV").

Ordinary resolution 2.1: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Raymond Jeffray who retires in terms of the Company's MOI, and who is eligible and

available for re-election, be and is hereby elected as a Director of the Company;

Ordinary resolution 2.2: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Ajith Ramsarup who retires in terms of the Company's MOI, and who is eligible and

available for re-election, be and is hereby elected as a Director of the Company;

Ordinary resolution 2.3: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Anthony Ridl who retires in terms of the Company's MOI, and who is eligible and

available for re-election, be and is hereby elected as a Director of the Company; and

Ordinary resolution 2.4: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Antonio Rossetti who retires in terms of the Company's MOI, and who is eligible and

available for re-election, be and is hereby elected as a Director of the Company.

4. Appointment of Audit Committee

Ordinary resolution 3.1: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Ajith Ramsarup be and is hereby appointed as a member of the Company's Audit

Committee in terms of the Company's MOI;

Ordinary resolution 3.2: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Anthony Ridl be and is hereby appointed as a member of the Company's Audit

Committee in terms of the Company's MOI; and

Ordinary resolution 3.3: Resolved as an ordinary resolution that Mr Antonio Rossetti be and is hereby appointed as a member of the Company's Audit

Committee in terms of the Company's MOI.

5. Approval of insured value of property

Ordinary resolution 4:

Resolved as an ordinary resolution the recommended insured value of the property, as tabled at the meeting at which this resolution was proposed, be and is hereby approved.

6. Non-executive Directors' fees

The reason for and effect of this special resolution:

In terms of Section 66(8) of the South African Companies Act 71, of 2008, the Company may pay remuneration to its Directors for their service as Directors. Section 66(9) requires the remuneration to be paid in accordance with a special resolution approved by the Shareholders within the previous two years. Section 66(12) requires that any particular Director appointed to more than one committee of the Company, be calculated only once. Directors will be entitled to be paid attendance fees/emoluments in respect of the above period.

Special resolution 1:

It is noted that an amount of R7,400 for non-executive Directors fees was approved at the previous AGM for the year until 16 July 2025. Resolved as a special resolution the increased fees of R7,500 (vat payable, to the extent applicable to this remuneration) payable to the non-executive Directors of the Company for their services as Directors of the Company and as members of subcommittees, per meeting or cluster of meetings, in respect of the period from 17 July 2025 until the next AGM of the Company and tabled at the meeting at which this resolution was proposed, be and is hereby approved.

Subject to the provisions of the Companies Act 71, of 2008, no business shall be transacted at any AGM unless a quorum of Shareholders is present at the time when the meeting proceeds to business. The quorum at any AGM shall be no less than four Shareholders present, holding at least five percent (5%) of the share capital and voting rights, personally or by proxy, and who are entitled to be exercised at the meeting.

In the event of a quorum not being present within half-an-hour of the appointed time for the meeting to begin, the AGM will be automatically adjourned for one business day, to Thursday, 17 July 2025 and if at such adjourned meeting a quorum is not present within half-an-hour of the start time, the Shareholders there present in person or by proxy shall be deemed to constitute the necessary quorum.

For an ordinary resolution to be adopted by Shareholders at the AGM, it must be supported by more than fifty-percent (50%) of the voting rights in favour of such a resolution. For a special resolution to be adopted by Shareholders at the meeting, it must be supported by more than sixty-percent (60%) of the voting rights in favour of such a resolution.

The record date for determining Shareholder's voting rights is Thursday, 10 July 2025.

Any Shareholder entitled to attend and vote, is entitled to appoint a proxy to attend, vote and speak in his/her stead, and such proxy need not be a Shareholder of the Company. Forms of proxy should be forwarded to reach the registered office of the Company for the attention of the company secretary, by no later than 16h00 on Monday, 14 July 2025. A form of proxy is enclosed on page 5 for this purpose.

By order of the Board